President Akufo-Addo has released his first batch of appointments into his second term of office.

Akosua Frema Osei-Opare has been retained as his Chief of Staff at the Presidency.

The President also retained Nana Asante Bediatuo as his Secretary in the first batch of appointments released by the Presidency Tuesday.

Eugene Arhin also retained his position as Director of Communications at the Presidency.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is IMG-20210119-WA0056-464x600.jpg

Spread the news